Faculty Members
 
Email
Academic Rank
Name
K-Navaei@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Kambiz Navaei
1
F-Ahmadi@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Farhad Ahmadi
2
B-Adibzadeh@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Bahman Adibzadeh
3
M-Badiee@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Mojtaba Badiee
4
M-Parsa@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Mohammadali Parsa
5
ah-pazuki@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Abdolhossein Pazuki
6
M-Padidar@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Mohsen Padidar
7
S-Deihimi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Shahram Pordeihimi
8
V-Pourkeramati@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Vali allah Pourkeramati
9
a-zargar@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Akbar Haj Ebrahim Zargar
10
H-Khoei@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Hamidreza Khoei
11
G-Rasuli@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Gholam hosein Rasouli Naraghi
12
M-Sartipi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mohsen Sartipipour
13
n-sadeghipey@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Nahid Sadeghipey
14
A-Sadria@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Asadollah Sadria
15
z-taaghi@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Zahra Taghi
16
m-tahbaz@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mansoureh Tahbaz
17
a-alai@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ali Alai
18
S-MirRiahi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Saeid Mir riahi
19
H-Miri@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Hasan Miri
20
ha-nadimi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Hamid Nadimi
21
H_nadimi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Hadi Nadimi
22
G-ghaem@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Gisoo Ghaem
23
 
Viewed: 4077