Faculty Members

Name
Academic Rank
E-mail
1
Mahyar Javidruzi
Assistant Professor
m-javidruzi@sbu.ac.ir
2
Mohamad Reza Hafezi
Assistant Professor
mr-hafezi@sbu.ac.ir
3
Mojtaba Hosseinalipour
Assistant Professor
Mojtaba Hosseinalipour
4
Mohammadjafar Khatami
Assistant Professor
M-Khatami@sbu.ac.ir
5
Farshad Razmgah
lecturer
f_razmgah@yahoo.com
6
Saeed Mashyekh Faridani
Assistant Professor
S-MFaridani@sbu.ac.ir
7
Ahad Nazari
Assistant Professor
A_Nazari@sbu.ac.ir
8
Mohammad Yusef Nili
lecturer
M-Nili@sbu.ac.ir
9
Ali Namazian
Associate Professor
A-namazian@sbu.ac.ir
Viewed: 4245