Faculty Members

 
Name
Academic Rank
Email
1
Ahmad Asgharian Jeddi
Associate Professor
A-Jeddi@sbu.ac.ir
2
Ladan Etezadi
L-Etezadi@sbu.ac.ir
3
Zahra Ahari
Assistant Professor
Z_Ahari@sbu.ac.ir
4
Kambiz Hajighassemi
Assistant Professor
k-hajighassemi@sbu.ac.ir
5
Mohammad Reza Rahimzadeh
Assistant Professor
M_rahimzadeh@sbu.ac.ir
6
Farhad Fakhari Tehrani
Associate Professor
F-fakharii@sbu.ac.ir
7
Sedighe Golshan
lecturer
S-Golshan@sbu.ac.ir
8
Mehrdad Qayyoomi Bidhendi
m-Qayyoomi@sbu.ac.ir
9
Mitra Azad
Assistant Professor
m_azad@sbu.ac.ir
10
Mohammad Bagher Kabirsaber
lecturer
mbkabirsaber@gmail.com
Viewed: 2277