Faculty Members

Name
Academic Rank
E-mail
1
Siyavosh Ansarinia
Assistant Professor
S_Ansarinia@sbu.ac.ir
2
Jahanshah Pakzad
Professor
J-Pakzad@sbu.ac.ir
3
Kamran Zekavat
Associate Professor
k-zekavat@sbu.ac.ir
4
Mohammad Hossein Sharifzadegan
Assistant Professor
M_Sharifzadegan@sbu.ac.ir
5
Zohreh Abdi Daneshpour
Associate Professor
Z-abdi@sbu.ac.ir
6
Ali Ghaffari Sadeh
Professor
A-Ghaffari@sbu.ac.ir
7
Koorosh Golkar
Associate Professor
K-Golkar@sbu.ac.ir
8
Farokh Moshiri
Assistant Professor
F-Moshiri@sbu.ac.ir
 
Viewed: 2537