Email
Academic Rank
Name
G-Ebrahimi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ebrahimi Pour, Gholam Hosein
1
B_Abtahi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Abtahi, Behrooz
2
f-eftekhar@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Eftekhar, Fereshteh
3
Bernard@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Bernard, Françoise
4
J-Pazooki@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Pazooki, Jamileh
5
S_Pashaeirad@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Pashaei Rad, Shahrokh
6
B-Kiabi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Hassanzadeh Kiyabi, Bahram
7
Ma_Hosseini@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Hosseini, Masoud
8
H_Khazali@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Khazali, Homayoun
9
h-riahi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Riahi, Hossein
10
msheidai@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Sheidaei, Masoud
11
j-fakhari@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Fakhari, Javad
12
s_farivar@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Farivar, Shirin
13
D_Mtehrani@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Minaee Tehrani, Dariush
14
M_shokri@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Shokri, Mohammad Reza
15
A_mehrabian@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mehrabian, Ahmad Reza
16
H_rajabi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Rajabi Maham, Hasan
17
Viewed: 3191