Chemistry_Faculty Members.jpg

 

 

The department has 27 full time academic staffs: 8 full Professors; 5 Assistant Professors; 10 Associate Professors; 4Tutor.

 

 Email
Academic Rank
Name
 H-Ebrahim@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ebrahimzadeh Mabood, Homira
1
 a-bazgir@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Bazgir, Ayoob
2
 Me-Bagheri@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Bagheri, Akbar
3
 T-Biniyaz@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Biniaz, Tayebeh
4
 M-Peyrovi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Peirovi, Mohammad Hassan
5
 k-jadidi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Jadidi, Khosro
6
 z_habibi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Habibi Karahroodi, Zohreh
7
 h-khavasi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Khavasi, Hamidreza
8
 M-Dabiri@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Dabiri, Minoo
9
 F-Deyhimi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Deihimi, Farzad
10
 M-Zahedi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Zahedi, Mansoor
11
 ss-hosseiny@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Seyed Hossein Davarani, Seyed Saeid
12
 A-Sharifi@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Sharifi Hosseini, Afsaneh
13
 a-shaabani@cc.sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Shaabani, Ahmad
14
 chemist_shant@yahoo.com
Assistant Professor
Shahbazian Shant
15
 n-safari@cc.sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Safari, Naser
16
 a-zavareh@cc.sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Fakhari Zavareh, Alireza
17
 F-Gharib@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Gharib, Farokh
18
 z-kandi@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Kandi, Zahra
19
 A-Laleh@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Laleh, Ahmad
20
 M-Pouramini@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Mohammadpour Amini, Mostafa
21
 N-Najafi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Mashkoori Najafi, Nahid
22
 m-nabid@cc.sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Nabid, Mohammad Reza
23
 m-nasiri@sbu.ac.ir
Postdoctoral Scholar
Nasiri Aghdam, Mahnaz
24
 f_raofie@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Raofie,Farhad
25
 M_Khajavi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Khajavi, Mohammad Sadegh
26



 

Viewed: 4934