Faculty Members

Name
Academic Rank
Email
1
Gholamreza Barati
Assistant Professor
brti2008@yahoo.com
2
Mohammadreza Sarvati
Associate Professor
m-sarvati@sbu.ac.ir
3
Mohammad mahdi Hoseinzadeh
Assistant Professor
m_hoseinzadeh@sbu.ac.ir
4
Shahriar Khaledi
Associate Professor
s-khaledi@sbu.ac.ir
5
Hassan Sadoogh Vanini
Associate Professor
h-sadough@sbu.ac.ir
6
Hassan Lashkari
Assistant Professor
h-lashkari@sbu.ac.ir
7
Mahmoud Ahmadi
Assistant Professor
ahmady4@gmail.com
8
Manijeh Ghahroudi Tali
Associate Professor
m-ghahroudi@sbu.ac.ir
9
Kazem Nosrati
Assistant Professor
K_nosrati@sbu.ac.ir
 

 

 

Courses

Course Title
Level
Duration (year)
Entry Requirement
Capacity (Student)
Geography- Physical
B.Sc.
4
H.S. Diploma
30
Geography- Human
B.A.
4
H.S. Diploma
30
Geography and Urban Planning
M.A.
2
Bachelor
12
Geography and Rural Planning
M.A.
2
Bachelor
12
Geography and Urban Planning
Ph.D.
4.5
Master
2
Geography and Rural Planning
Ph.D.
4.5
Master
2
 
 
Viewed: 2114