Faculty Members

 
Name
Academic Rank
Email
1
Mohammadhossein Adabi
Professor
m-Adabi@sbu.ac.ir
2
Mehrdad Behzadi Shir Kala
Assistant Professor
M_Behzadi@sbu.ac.ir
3
S. Mohammad Pourmoafee
Associate Professor
M-Pourmoafi@sbu.ac.ir
4
Iraj Rassa
Associate Professor
I-Rasa@sbu.ac.ir
5
Mohammad Rahgoshaee
Associate Professor
M-Rahgoshay@sbu.ac.ir
6
Abbas Sadeghi
Associate Professor
A-Sadeghi@sbu.ac.ir
7
S.Ahmmad Alavi
Associate Professor
a-alavi@sbu.ac.ir
8
Saeed Alirezaee
Assistant Professor
S-Alirezaei@sbu.ac.ir
9
Mansoor Ghorbani
Assistant Professor
m-ghorbani@sbu.ac.ir
10
Anooshirvan Lotfeali Kani
Assistant Professor
a-kani@sbu.ac.ir
11
Mirreza Moussavi
r_moussavi@sbu.ac.ir
12
Hamidreza Nasseri
Associate Professor
H-Nassery@sbu.ac.ir
13
Bahram Najafiyan
Assistant Professor
b-najafian@sbu.ac.ir
14
Mohammad Yazdi
Associate Professor
M-Yazdi@sbu.ac.ir
15
Mahboobeh Hosseini-Barzi
Assistant Professor
m-Hosseini@sbu.ac.ir
16
Hossein Haji Ali Beigi
Assistant Professor
h-alibeghi@cc.sbu.ac.ir
17
Fariborz Masoudi
Associate Professor
F_masoudi@sbu.ac.ir

 

 

 

Courses

Course Title
Level
Duration (year)
Entry Requirement
Capacity (Student)
Geology
B.Sc.
4
H.S. Diploma
30
Petrology
M.Sc.
2
Bachelor
6
Stratigraphy and Paleontology
M.Sc.
2
Bachelor
6
Economic- Geology
M.Sc.
2
Bachelor
6
Tectonics
M.Sc.
2
Bachelor
6
Sedimentology and Sedimentary-Petrology
M.Sc.
2
Bachelor
6
Hydrogeology
M.Sc.
2
Bachelor
6
Environmental- Planning Geomorphology
M.Sc.
2
Bachelor
12
Environmental Planning Climatology
M.Sc.
2
Bachelor
12
Petrology
Ph.D.
4.5
Master
2
Stratigraphy and Paleontology
Ph.D.
4.5
Master
2
Economic- Geology
Ph.D.
4.5
Master
2
Tectonics
Ph.D.
4.5
Master
2
Sedimentology and Sedimentary- Petrology
Ph.D.
4.5
Master
2
Hydrogeology
Ph.D.
4.5
Master
2
 
Viewed: 3171