Faculty Members

Email
Academic Rank
Name
M-Pourkazemi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Mohammad hossein Pourkazemi
1
A-tavakli@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ahmad Tavakoli
2
khaliliaa@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Abdolamir Khalili
3
P_Davoodi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Parviz Davoodi
4
H-Dargahi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Hassan Dargahi
5
F_Dejpasandi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Farhad Dezhpasand
6
M-Razavi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Mahdi Razavi
7
M-Roozbehan@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mahmood Roozbehan
8
F_Simbor@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Farshid Simbor
9
MN-SHERAFAT@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Nasser Sherafat Jahromi
10
H-Samsami@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Hossein Samsami Mazrae Akhond
11
S-Dorkoosh@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Saeed Abedin Darkoosh
12
Ab_Arabmazar@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Abas Arab Mazar
13
a-arabmazar@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Aliakbar Arab Mazar
14
H-Ghanbari@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Hassanali Ghanbari Momam
15
m-kafaie@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Ali Kafaee
16
M-Noori@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Mohammad Saeead Noori naeeni
17
M-Noferesti@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Noferesti
18
z_negintaji@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Zarir Negintaji
19
r-moshrefi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Rasam Moshrefi
20

 

Viewed: 2819