Faculty Members

 Tel
Email
Academic Rank
Name
 +98 (21) 29902400
 +98 (21) 22431687
m-abolghasemi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mahmood Abolghasemi
1
 +98 (21) 29902363
m-pardakhtchi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Mohammad hassan Pardakhtchi
2
 +98 (21) 29903217
gh_shams@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Gholam Reza Shams
3
 +98 (21) 29902422
m_talebzadeh@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mohssen Talebzadeh
4
 +98 (21) 29902410
m-arefi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Mahboobeh Arefi
5
 +98 (21) 29902366
g_alamolhoda@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Jamileh Alamolhoda
6
 +98 (21) 29902417
 +98 (21) 29902418
k-fathi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Koorosh Fathi
7
 +98 (21) 29902400
m-ghahramani@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Mohammad Ghahremani
8
 +98 (21) 29902431
m-yamani@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Mohammad Yamani Dozi Sorkhabi
9
 +98 (21) 29902339
a-khorasani@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Abasalt Khorasani
10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courses

BA
MA
PhD
Management & Education Development
-
-
-
Educational Management
Educational Management
-
Curriculum Development
-
-
Management & Higher Educational Administration
Management & Higher Educational Administration
-
Adult Education
-
 
Viewed: 2035