Faculty Members

Email
Academic Rank
Name
f_bagherian@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Fatemeh Bagherian
1
s-pakdaman@sbu.ac.ir
Shahla Pakdaman
2
h-pouretemad@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Hamidreza Pouretemad
3
m-heydari@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mahmood Heidari
4
m-charifi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Masood Sharifi
5
s-shahidi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Shahriar Shahidi
6
s_ferdosi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Sima Ferdosi
7
h_lotfabadi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Hossein Lotfabadi
8
m-mazaheri@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Mohammad Ali Mazaheri Tehrani
9
H_Pourshahriar@sbu.ac.ir
Hossein Pourshahriar
10
J_Fathabadi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Jalil Fathabadi
11
nejati@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Vahid Nejati
12
o_shokri@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Omid Shokri
13

 

 

Courses

BA
MA
PhD
Exceptional Children
-
-
 
General Psychology
General Psychology
-
Educational Psychology
Educational Psychology
Clinical Psychology
-
-
-
Clinical Child Psychology
-
 
Viewed: 3067