Faculty Members 
Telecommunication
Tel
Email
Academic Rank
Name
+ 98 (21) 29904193
A-dargahi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Akbar Dargahi
1
+ 98 (21) 29904167
mehr@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Esfandiyar Mehrshahi
2
+ 98 (21) 29904162
M-Savoji@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Mohammad Hassan Savoji
3
+ 98 (21) 29904135
A_Ghorashi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Seyed Ali Gorashi
4
+ 98 (21) 29904168
f-torkamani@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Farokh Torkaman Azar
5
+ 98 (21) 29904187
S_Sagough@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Seyed Mohammad sajad Sadoog
6
 
Electoronic
Tel
Email
Academic Rank
Name
+ 98 (21) 29904177
a_jalali@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ali Jalalee
1
+ 98 (21) 29904188
m-eshghi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Eshghi
2
+ 98 (21) 29904182
a-fattah@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Alireza Fatah
3
+ 98 (21) 29904179
M_J_Sharifi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Mohammad javad Sharifi
4
+ 98 (21) 29904174
HashemiPour@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Omid Hashemipour
5
+ 98 (21) 29904163
b-mazloom@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Babak Mazloomnejad Mebodi
6
+ 98 (21) 29904163
s_timarchi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Somayye Timarchi
7
+ 98 (21) 29904138
k_abedi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Kambiz Abedi
8
 
Power
Tel
Email
Academic Rank
Name
+ 98 (21) 29904161
e-afjei@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
S. Ebrahim Afjei
1
+ 98 (21) 29904134
A_pirhadi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Abbas pirhadi
2
+ 98 (21) 29904170
H_Kazemi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Hossein Kazemi Kargar
3
+ 98 (21) 29904178
A-Rezazade@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Alireza Rezazadeh
4
+ 98 (21) 29904189
a_pirayesh@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Abolfazl Pirayesh
5
+ 98 (21) 29904136
k_sheshyekani@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Keyhan
Sheshyekani
6
 
 
 
Courses
Course Title
Duration (year)
Degree
Entry Requirements
Capacity (Students)
Electrical Engineering
4
B.Sc.
HS Diploma
30
Electrical Engineering Electronics
2
M.Sc.
Bachelor
8
 
 
Viewed: 5551