Faculty Members

Email
Tel
Academic Rank
Name
m-Ardebili@cc.sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21)29903161
Professor
Mohammad Ali Ardebili
1
l_tabrizi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Lamya Rostami Tabrizi
2
baghershamloo@yahoo.com
+98 (21)29903154
Assistant Professor
Bagher Shamloo
3
a-saffary@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21)29903154
Assistant Professor
Ali safari
4
J_Kousha@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21)29903153
Assistant Professor
Jafar Koosha
5
Rajabgoldoust@yahoo.com
+98 (21)29903153
Assistant Professor
Rajab Goldoust Jooybari
6
N_ MEHRA@SBU.AC.IR
+98 (21)29903160
Assistant Professor
Nasrin Mehra
7
drsadeghi128@yahoo.com
+98 (21)29903162
Hossein Mirmohammad Sadeghi
8
ahnaus@yahoo.com
Professor
Ali hossein Najafi
9
R-Nobahar@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21)29903150
Associate Professor
Rahim Nobahar
10
a_niazpour@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
AmirHassan Niazpour
11

 

 

Courses

Course Title
Duration
(year)
Level
Entry
Requirements
Number of student
Criminal Law
2
M.A.
Bachelor
15
Criminology
& Criminal Law
2
M.A.
Bachelor
15
Criminology
& Chastisement
2
Ph.D.
Master
5
 
Viewed: 1977