Faculty Members

Tel
Academic Rank
Name
gh-hamed@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Abbas Ghasemi Hamed
1
s_abadi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29902744
Assistant Professor
Saeid Reza Abadi
2
Assistant Professor
Nejatollah Ebrahimian
3
m_arbabi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903055
Assistant Professor
Masoud Arbabi
4
ma-bahmaei@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903058
Mohammad Ali Bahmaei
5
m-jafarzadeh@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903151
Mir Ghasem Jafarzadeh
6
y_dadgar@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903154
Yadollah Dadgar
7
m_zarei@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903150
Mohammad Hossein Zarei
8
a-ghadak@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903156
Abdol Rasool Ghadak
9
m-ghanbari@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903163
Mohammad Jafar Ghanbari Jahromi
10
mo_abdollahi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903057
Mohsen Abdollahi
11
p-savrai@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 22590785
Parviz Savrai
12
a_seifi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21)
29903148
Assistant Professor
Gholam Ali Seifi Zeinab
13
a_najafi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903148
Professor
Ali Hossein Najafi
14
a_vahidAsbu.ac.ir
+98 (21)
29903058
Assistant Professor
Abdolhadi Vahid
15

 

 

Courses

Course Title
Duration
(year)
Level
Entry
Requirements
Number of student
Economics Law
2
M.A
Bachelor
-
 

 

Viewed: 1774