Faculty Members

Tel
Academic Rank
Name
m_zarei@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903150
Assistant Professor
Mohammad hossein Zarei
1
h_falsafi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903165
Professor
Hedayat Falsafi
2
anikpey@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903056
Assistant Professor
Amir Nik pei
3
r_eslami@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903056
Assistant Professor
Reza Eslami
4
b_ansari@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 22431911-13
Assistant Professor
Bagher Ansari
5
m-rasekh@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903165
Associate Professor
Mohhamad Rasekh
6
b-shamloo@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903154
Assistant Professor
Bagher Shamloo
7
ebrahim_beigzadeh@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903164
Associate Professor
Ebrahim Beigzadeh
8
j-blake@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 22431911
Janet Blake
9
Assistant Professor
Human Movassagh
10
a_najafi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903149
Professor
Ali Hossein Najafi
11
Lecturer
Mohammad Reza Dolat Raftar Haghighi
12

 

 

Courses

Course Title
Duration
(year)
Level
Entry
Requirements
Number of student
Human Rights
2
M.A.
Bachelor
15
Law of human rights
2
M.A.
Bachelor
15
 
Viewed: 2083