Faculty Members

Email
Tel
Academic Rank
Name
m_arbabi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903055
Assistant Professor
Masood Arbabi
1
G_Eftekhar@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903050
Professor
Goodarz Eftekhar Jahromi
2
m_amini@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 22431753
Associate Professor
Mansoor Amini
3
bahmaei@hatmail.com
+98 (21) 29903058
Assistant Professor
Mohammadali Bahmai
4
M_ Jafarzadeh @ yahoo.com
+98 (21) 29903151
Assistant Professor
Mir Ghasem Jafarzadeh
5
farhadkhomami@yahoo.com
+98 (21) 29903058
Assistant Professor
Farhad Khomami Zadeh
6
M-Darabpour@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903055
Associate Professor
Mehrab Darabpour
7
psavrai@yahoo.com
+98 (21) 29903152
Assistant Professor
Parviz Savarai
8
a_seifi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903148
Assistant Professor
Gholamali Seifi
9
m_saffar@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903152
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Javad Saffar
10
gh-hamed@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Abbas Ghasemi Hamed
11
A-Ghadak@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903156
Assistant Professor
Abdo Alrasool Ghadak
12
smmkashani@yahoo.com
+98 (21) 29903149
Professor
Seyed Mahmoud Kashani
13
HR- Nikbakht @sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903054
Professor
Hamidreza Nikbakht
14
h- vahid@sbu.ac.ir hadi110vahid@yahoo.fr
+98 (21) 29903058
Assistant Professor
Hadi Vahid
Ferdosee
15
B_Ansari@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 22431911-13
Assistant Professor
Bagher
Ansari
16
H_Mehrpour@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 22288341
Professor
Hossein Mehrpour Mohammadabadi
17

 

 

Courses

Duration
(year)
Level
Entry
Requirements
Number of student
2
M.A.
Bachelor
15
2
Ph.D.
Master
5
 
Viewed: 2385