Faculty Members

Email
Tel
Academic Rank
Name
somea1@yahoo.com
r_eslami@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903056
Assistant Professor
Reza Eslami
1
gorji110@yahoo.fr
+98 (21) 29903154
Ali Akbar Gorji
2
ebeigzadehLaw@hotmail.com
+98 (21) 29903164
Associate Professor
Ebrahim Beigzadeh
3
m-rasekh@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903165
Professor
Mohammad Rasekh
4
mhozarei@yahoo.com
+98 (21) 29903150
Assistant Professor
Mohammadhossein Zarei
5
sjseifi@dpimail.net
+98 (21) 29903163
Associate Professor
S.Jamal Seifi
6
ffarhang2000@yahoo.com
+98 (21) 29903165
Professor
Hedayatollah Falsafi
7
m-fatemi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903162
 Professor
Seyed Mohammad Ghari
8
m-ghanbari@sbu.ac.ir jahromi@ddsiran.com
+98 (21) 29903163
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Jafar Ghanbari
9
seyed_ali_hanjani@yahoo.fr
+98 (21) 29903164
Assistant Professor
Seyed Ali Hanjani
10
s_abadi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29902744
Saeid Reza Abadi
11
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Jalali
12
h_ramezani@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903057
Mohammad Hossein Ramazani Ghavamabadi
13
mo_abdollahi@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903057
Assistant Professor
Mohsen Abdollahi
14
a_yavari@sbu.ac.ir
+98 (21) 29903166
Assistant Professor
Asadolah Yavari
15

 

 

Courses

Course Title
Duration
(year)
Level
Entry
Requirements
Number of student
Public Law
2
M.A.
Bachelor
15
International Law
2
M.A.
Bachelor
14
International Law
2
Ph.D.
Master
5
 

 

Viewed: 2478