Faculty Members

Email
Academic Rank
Name
h-rasouli@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Hojjat Rasouli
1
M-Bozorgan@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Ali Bozorgannia
2
A-Faizullah@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Abdolali Faizullahzadeh (Deputy)
3
M-Khalifeh@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Ebrahim Khalifeh Shooshtari
4
M_Khezri@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
S. Mohamad Reza Khezri (Department Manager)
5
Dr.s.mousavi@gmil.com
Assistant Professor
Seyed Abolhassan Makhzan Mousavi
6
A_Rezayi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Abolfazl Rezai
7
Z_Alasgari@sbu.ac.ir
Lecturer
Ziaodin Alasgari
8
t_seyfi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Tayebe Seyfi
9

 

 

Courses

Course Title
Level
Entry
Requirements
Arabic Language & Literature
BA
HS Diploma
Arabic Language & Literature
MA
Bachelor
Viewed: 1545