Faculty Members

Email
Academic Rank
Name
k-soheil@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Kian Soheil
1
s_ahmadzadeh@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Shideh Ahmadzadeh Heravi
2
a-nojoumian@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Amir Ali Nojoumian (Department Head)
3
S_Baleghizadeh@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Sasan Baleghizadeh
4
S_Ilkhani@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Sara Katrin Ilkhani
5
Jafari45@yahoo.com
Assistant Professor
Alireza Jafari
6
Fvahidi@sbu.ac.ir
Lecturer
Fatemeh Vahidi Dastgerdi
7
Anani@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Reza Anani Sarab
8
S_mansouri@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Shahriyar Mansouri
9

 

 

Courses

Course Title
Level
Entry
Requirements
English Language & Literature
BA
HS Diploma
English Language & Literature
MA
Bachelor
English Language & Literature
PhD
Master
Teaching English Language
MA
Bachelor
Teaching English Language
PhD
Master

 

 

 

Viewed: 2915