Faculty Members

Email
Academic Rank
Name
K_Dezfoulian@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Kazem Dezfoulian (Department Manager)
1
A_Khatami@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Ahmad Khatami
2
M-Mosharraf@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Maryam Mosharraf Olmolk
3
M_Abolghasemi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Seyedeh Maryam Abolghasemi
4
a_chenari@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Abdolamir Chenari
5
Assistant Professor
Mojtaba Damavandi
6
Assistant Professor
Ghodratollah Taheri
7
m_ragheb@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Ragheb
8
 
 
 
Courses
 
Course Title
Level
Entry
Requirements
Persian Language & Literature
BA
HS Diploma
Persian Language & Literature
MA
Bachelor
Persian Language & Literature
PhD
Master
Viewed: 2301