Faculty Members

 

Email
Academic Rank
Name
N_Hekmat@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Nasrollah Hekmat
1
M-Ilkhani@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Mohammad Ilkhani (Department Manager)
2
A-Rashidian@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Abdolkarim Rashidian
3
a-aliakbar@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ahmad Aliakbar Mesgari
4
A_Vaezi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Asghar Vaezi jazani
5
ــــــ
Assistant Professor
Hosein Valeh
6
G_Emadzadeh@sbu.ac.ir
Lecturer
Gholamhosein Emadzadeh (Deputy)
7
skashani@sbu.ac.ir
Lecturer
Mohammad Saeed Hanaee Kashani
8
ــــــ
Assistant Professor
Seyed Mohammad Hossein Ayatollahzadeh Shirazi
9
A_asgari@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ahmad Asgari
10

 

Courses

Course Title
Level
Entry
Requirements
Philosophy
BA
HS Diploma
Philosophy
MA
Bachelor
Philosophy
PhD
Master

 

Viewed: 1998