Faculty Members

Email
Academic Rank
Name
M-Chalabi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Masoud Chalabi
1
S_Mirshams@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Soheila Mirshams Shahshahani
2
m-edjtehadi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mostafa Edjtehadi (Department Manager)
3
N_Tavallaei@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Novin Tavallaei
4
A-Akbari@sbu.ac.ir
Lecturer
Amir Akbari Ghamsari
5
ho-nadimi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Homeira Nadimi
6
d-parchami@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Davood Parchami
7
Assistant Professor
Ahmad Shekarchi
8

 

 

Courses
Course Title
Level
Entry
Requirements
Sociology
B.Sc.
HS Diploma
Social Research
B.Sc.
HS Diploma
Social Research
M.Sc.
Bachelor
Social Sciences
Ph.D.
Master
Iranian Social Issues
Ph.D.
Master
Viewed: 1841