Faculty Members

Email
Academic Rank
Name
m-gharache@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Manijeh Gharache
1
nasrin-jazani@cc.sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Nasrin Jazani
2
SM-Hosseini @ sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
S. Mahmood Hosseini
3
a_roosta@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ahmad Roosta
4
G-khorshidi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Gholamhossein Khorshidi
5
m-hamidizadeh@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Mohammadreza Hamidizadeh
6
m-akbarian@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mohammad Akbarian Tafaghi
7
s-azizi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Shahriar Azizi
8
m-akhavan@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Maryam Akhavan
9

 

 

Courses

Programs
Duration
(years)
Degree
Entry Requirements
Capacity
(students)
Business Management
4
B.A
HS Diploma
35
Business Management
2
M.A
Bachelor
35
Business Management
4
PhD
Masters
12
 
Viewed: 2420