Faculty Members

 

Email
Academic Rank
Name
h-mottaghi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Heyedeh Motaghi
1
a-tabriz@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Akbar Alam Tabriz
2
B-Dorri@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Behrooz Dorri nokorani
3
F-Farzad@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Farhad Farzad
4
M-kassaee@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Massood Kassaee
5
h-farsi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Hassan Farsijani
6
D-Talebi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Davood Talebi
7
Bud.finvp@mail.sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ali Reza Motamni
8
M_Zandieh@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mostafa Zandieh
9
A-Raad@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Abbas Raad
10

 

 

Courses

Programs
Duration
(years)
Degree
Entry Requirements
Capacity
(students)
Industrial Management
4
B.A
HS Diploma
35
Industrial Management
2
M.A
Bachelors
12
Industrial Mangement
(Production Managent)
4
Pd.D
          MA
          4

 

Viewed: 2063