Introduction

introduction_computer science.jpg

Department of Computer Sciences established with presentation of Computer Sciences (BS) course in 1999. The main goal of this department is to train experts familiar with mathematical & computer sciences.

Computer Sciences Course has a multidisciplinary approach toward the mathematics and computer. It helps the experts to find the optimum solution (algorithm) for different problems.
The presented courses are listed below.

 

 

Faculty Members

Email

Academic Rank

Name
Z_Eslami@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Ziba Eslami
1
k-parand@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Kourosh Parand
2
h_farahani@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Hadi Farahani
3
a_katanforosh@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ali Katanforosh
4
m_tahmasbi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Maryam Tahmasbi
5
sk_izadi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Kamyar Izadi
6
Ch-Eslahchi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Changiz Eslahchi
7
fazlali@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Mahmood Fazlali
8

 

 

Courses

Course title
Duration
(year)
Level
Entry
Requirements
Capacity
(students)
Computer Sciences
4
B.Sc.
HS Diploma
40
Computer Sciences
2
M.Sc.
Bachelor
6

 

 

Viewed: 2745