Management

Name Position Email
Seyed Omid Ranaei Siadat, Ph.D. Assistant professor, Biochemistry. o_ranaei@sbu.ac.ir
 

 

Scientific Core Members

Name Position​​ Email
1​ Fatemeh Mirzajani Assistant Professor, Phytochemistry f_mirzajani@sbu.ac.ir
2​ Hamidreza Mollasalehi Assistant Professor, Biochemistry h_mollasalehi@sbu.ac.ir
3​ Hasan Kouchakzadeh Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering (Biotechnology) h_kouchakzadeh@sbu.ac.ir
4​ Sareh Arjmand Assistant Professor, Molecular Genetics s_arjmand@sbu.ac.ir
5​ Yahya Sefidbakht Assistant Professor, Biophysics y_sefidbakht@sbu.ac.ir
6​ Fattaneh Fatemi Assistant Professor, Biochemistry f_fatemi@sbu.ac.ir
7​ Seyed Omid Ranaei Siadat Assistant professor, Biochemistry o_ranaei@sbu.ac.ir
8​ Mehdi Jahanfar Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering (Polymer) m_jahanfar@sbu.ac.ir
9​ Zeinab Bagheri Assistant Professor, Biophysics ze_bagheri@sbu.ac.ir
10​ Hamide Ehtesabi Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering (Nanotechnology) h_ehtesabi@sbu.ac.ir
11​ Neda Esfandyari Assistant Professor, virus
12​ Moones Rahmandoust Assistant Professor, Nanomaterials m_rahmandoust@sbu.ac.ir
13​ Meysam Omidi Assistant Professor, Nanobiotechnology
14​ Javad Shabani Shayeh Assistant Professor, Electrochemistry
 

 

Viewed: 648