Hashemi, Somayeh Cognitive Modeling 2015
Graduate student of Electronics and Linguistics
soshashemi@gmail.com

Saberi, Majid Cognitive Modeling 2015
Graduate student of Physics
majidsaberi048@gmail.com

Moradimanesh, Zahra Cognitive Modeling 2015
Graduate student of Artificial Intelligence
zahra.moradimanesh@gmail.com
Ebrahimi, Leila Cognitive Psychology 2015
Graduate student of Clinical Psychology
L.ebrahimi@yahoo.com
Solouki, Solmaz Cognitive Psychology 2015
Graduate student of  ?
ss.solouki@yahoo.com​
Mansouri, Monireh Cognitive Psychology 2015
Graduate student of Physiology
monirehmansouri68@gmail.com​
Soltani, Narjes Cognitive Modeling 2014
Graduate student of Software Engineering
na.so.ir@gmail.com
Rezvani, Zahra Cognitive Modeling 2014
Graduate student of Computer Science
rezvanizahra@gmail.com
Abdi, Hamed Cognitive Modeling 2014
Graduate student of Philosophy of Science
h_abdi@sbu.ac.ir
Farahani Sharabi, Fatemeh Cognitive Modeling 2014
Graduate student of Mechatronic Engineering
arezo.shahrabi@yahoo.com
Haqnazari esfahlan, Farzin Cognitive Psychology 2014
Graduate student of Clinical Psychology
farzin.haqnazari@gmail.com
Dadjoo, Mohsen Cognitive Psychology 2014
Graduate student of Cognitive Psychology
mohsendadjoo@gmail.com
Soltaninejad, Zahra Cognitive Psychology 2014
Graduate student of Psychology
z.soltaninejad@gmail.com
Niazi, Leila Cognitive Psychology 2014
Graduate student of Cognitive Psychology
niazi1510@gmail.com
Samea, Fatemeh Cognitive Modeling 2013
Graduate student of General Psychology
fateme.samea@gmail.com
Mobarezpour, Jahangir Cognitive Modeling 2013
Graduate student of Biomedical Engineering
j_mobarezpour@yahoo.com
Keshvari, Fateme Cognitive Psychology 2013
Graduate student of General Psychology   
f_keshvari@sbu.ac.ir
Husseini, Zahra Cognitive Psychology 2013
Graduate student of Psychology
z_husseini@gmail.com
Rostami, Mohammad Cognitive Psychology 2013
Graduate student of General Psychology
psy.rostami@gmail.com
 
Viewed: 954