Faculty Members

Name
Academic Rank
Email
1
Mohsen Ebrahimi Moghadam
Associate Professor
m_moghadam@sbu.ac.ir
2
Ali Zaker Hossini
Assistant Professor
A_zaker@sbu.ac.ir
3
Fereidoon Shams Aliee
Associate Professor
f_shams@sbu.ac.ir
4
Ghassem Jaberipur
Associate Professor
jaberipur@sbu.ac.ir
5
Maghsoud Abbas Pour
Assistant Professor
maghsoud@ipm.ir
6
Eslam Nazemi
Assistant Professor
nazemi@sbu.ac.ir
7
Keivan Navi
Professor
navi@sbu.ac.ir
8
Vaez Iravani

 

Courses

Course Title
Duration (year)
Degree
Entry Requirements
Capacity (Students)
Computer Engineering - Software
2
Master
Bachelor
 
Computer Engineering Architecture
2
Master
Bachelor
 
 
Viewed: 1197