Faculty Members_Physics.jpg
 

The Physics Department has 25 full-time faculty members.


 

Email
Academic Rank
Name
ebrahimi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ebrahimi, Farshad
1
g_jafari@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Jafari, Gholamreza
2
S-Jalalzadeh@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Jalalzadeh, Shahram
3
ss-gousheh@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Sadat Gousheh, Siamak
4
HR-Sepanji@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Sepangi, Hamid Reza
5
H-Shojaie@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Shojaee, Hossein
6
B-Shokri@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Shokri, Babak
7
H-Salehi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Salehi Kermani, Mohammad Hadi
8
Teranchi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Tehranchi, Mohammad Mehdi
9
k-tabrizi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Ghafoori Tabrizi, Kerasoos
10
m-farhoudi@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Farhoudi, Mehrdad
11
Goshtasb@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Goshtasbpour, Mehrdad
12
latifi@sbu.ac.ir
Professor
Latifi, Hamid
13
S-Moini@sbu.ac.ir
lecturer
Moeini, Sedigheh
14
N-Mansour@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Mansoor, Nastaran
15
m.s.movahed@ipm.ir
Assistant Professor
Movehed, Seyed Mohammad Sadegh
16
M-Houshiar@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Hoshyar, Mahboobeh
17
T-VAZIFEH@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Vazifehshenas, Taraneh
18
mh-kazemeini@sbu.ac.ir
Associate Professor
Kazemeini, Mahdi Hassan
19
M_Asoudeh@sbu.ac.ir
Postdoctoral Scholar
Asoudeh, Marzieh
20
n-khosravi@sbu.ac.ir
Khosravi, Nima
21
m-dashtdar@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Dashtdar, Masoomeh
22
Assistant Professor
Karimzadeh, Rouhollah
23
m_ghasemifard@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Ghasemifard, Mahdi
24
h_saberi@sbu.ac.ir
Assistant Professor
Saberi, Hamed
25
 
Viewed: 2538